+3
Tinnitus
The Crux
Bow and Eros
7 posters

Go down

Returning Player Here  Empty Returning Player Here

Post by Bow and Eros Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:35 pm

Hi guys! It's been a couple of years since I've played this game consistently, but I'm sucked back in at this point. Haha.

I'll reintroduce myself since it's been a while. My name is Daniel and I'm an almost 27 year old male (my birthday is a week away) from California, US. I'm a single father to an 8 year old boy and let me tell you - this distance learning model is so difficult at times. Haha. Anyway, I have a bachelor of arts degree in psychology. I've worked in retail, food service, for nonprofits, in a 24/7 homeless shelter, and in public mental health. Recently, I've decided to go back to school to pursue what I'm most passionate about - music. I play some guitar and sing, and I'm really excited to start my new journey. In the meantime, I'm a stay at home dad who has the opportunity to play on mobile while I do things around the house/odd jobs.

RS wise, I've played on and off since maybe 2004/2005. I've been around for the additions of Farming, Construction, Hunter, and then Summoning I think? There have been so many additions and changes, so I'm a little stuck in my older ways. Anyway, I've been in and out of playing OSRS since 2017, but I've been needing something to keep me sane, so I'll be around for a while. Haha. Also, I'm getting my second 99 today in woodcutting and I'm excited to get my ranged cape trimmed!  Very Happy

I'm glad to see some familiar names, and I'm hoping to get to know more! 🙂

Last edited by Bow and Eros on Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:44 pm; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : Forgot about the inevitable aging process. Forgot about getting my second 99 today.)
Bow and Eros
Bow and Eros

Back to top Go down

Returning Player Here  Empty Re: Returning Player Here

Post by The Crux Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:26 pm