DabbingBrb
Syllabic
mark
8 posters

Go down

Mark's Intro Empty Mark's Intro

Post by mark Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:55 pm

Hey y'all!

I was previously involved in the cc for a bit before going inactive for a while, but the runescape addiction is back haha.

Hoping to get more involved again and just have an awesome time scaping. A bit about me, I'm an engineering student in college on the west coast of the US. I'm also pretty fortunate in that I have a job with the aerospace industry, so my time can be a bit non-existent as I try to balance work with school and (more importantly) fun!

I'm a pretty chill guy, and with regards to Runescape I'm hoping to eventually grind for max cape before starting to pick up all the PvM stuff. I just need to finish Sins of the Father sometime this week to get back my quest cape, and then it'll be the good ole achievement diary cape grind before I push for max eventually.

RSN: 5LU5T (Pronounced Slust)
mark
mark

Back to top Go down

Mark's Intro Empty Re: Mark's Intro

Post by Syllabic Sat Jul 04, 2020 8:04 pm

Hey Mark! I still remember your last intro. Good to see you again! Aerospace job is insane! You mentioned you were just in college last time, so I suppose that's a new development? Sounds like an absolute dream, man. What kind of work do you do within that industry specifically, if you don't mind me asking?

Best of luck getting your quest cape back. I still don't have mine, but I did finish Sins of the Father not too long ago. Was pretty fun, which is more than I'll usually give them, haha. Diary cape is a sweet goal too. Would love to nab one of those some day, but I've got an awful lot of progress ahead of me.

I see you found the Discord as well, so I guess I'll catch you on there/in-game some time. Welcome back Smile

Mark's Intro NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by DabbingBrb Sat Jul 04, 2020 9:10 pm