+2
DabbingBrb
RSAndrea
6 posters

Go down

My Introduction! Empty My Introduction!

Post by RSAndrea Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:26 pm

Hello everyone!

I'll start with a basic introduction, I'm Andrea, 29. I currently live in the UK but I'm looking to take my business to Australia. That's where I see myself living in the near future!

I've been playing Runescape since 2006. Yes I've gone through periods of time where I haven't been active because of other things but one doesn't quit this game, Impossible. The reason why I play so much is mainly the social side of the game, you meet some wonderful people and this CC is full of such people.

So I have decided I would like to join and have my stay officially noted! Thank you for having me Smile
RSAndrea
RSAndrea

Back to top Go down

My Introduction! Empty Re: My Introduction!

Post by DabbingBrb Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:29 pm

Welcome to the clan!

It truly is a special one and I can guarantee without it I would have quit after a few months like I usually do. Glad to see you wanted to officially join us and I cannot wait to start doing some raids on twisted league Very Happy

But just remember what I said, if you get tbow before me I will report you. Good luck Cool

My Introduction! Dabna10

My Introduction! Untitl10
DabbingBrb
DabbingBrb

My Introduction! NuD0cpJ

Bloodhound

Back to top Go down

Post by RSAndrea Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:33 pm

And raid we shall! Ha, please don't report me! I am known to have outstanding luck when it comes to PvM! We shall see! This week I should be ready to attempt!
RSAndrea
RSAndrea

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:54 pm

Hey Andrea! I recognize your name! Glad you finally decided to sign up.

What prompted the desire to move to Australia? It seems to me like a lovely place to live, but it's an awfully long ways away from the UK. I'm not sure I'd be comfortable moving across the world like that Shocked